Sun. Nov 17th, 2019

Board of Directors

PositionNameEmail
PresidentArin ChiltonPresident@iscca.co
Vice-PresidentDavid Atchisonvp@iscca.co
SecretaryShaun Fjaagesundsecretary@iscca.co
TreasurerMatt Sonntagtreasurer@iscca.co
Emperor 43Ryan Gingeremperor43@iscca.co
Emprex 43Natasha Briteemprex43@iscca.co
DirectorTIm Lealdirector@iscca.co
DirectorTy Morgandirector@iscca.co
DirectorGlen Snooksdirector@iscca.co
DirectorRobbie MacDonalddirector@iscca.co
Head of CollegeNorman Galenzaheadofcollege@iscca.co
Head of TrusteesDion Boinkheadoftrustees@iscca.co
Emperor 42Sluggo Sensationemperor42@iscca.co
Empress 42Devious Harte Tronempress42@iscca.co
WebmasterShaun Fjaagesundwebmaster@iscca.co