Tue. Jun 2nd, 2020

Board of Directors

PositionNameEmail
PresidentArin ChiltonPresident@iscca.ca
Vice-PresidentDavid Atchisonvp@iscca.ca
SecretaryShaun Fjaagesundsecretary@iscca.ca
TreasurerMatt Sonntagtreasurer@iscca.ca
Emperor 43Ryan Gingeremperor43@iscca.ca
Emprex 43Natasha Briteemprex43@iscca.ca
DirectorTIm Lealdirector@iscca.ca
DirectorTy Morgandirector@iscca.ca
DirectorGlen Snooksdirector@iscca.ca
DirectorRobbie MacDonalddirector@iscca.ca
Head of CollegeNorman Galenzaheadofcollege@iscca.ca
Head of TrusteesDion Boinkheadoftrustees@iscca.ca
Emperor 42Sluggo Sensationemperor42@iscca.ca
Empress 42Devious Harte Tronempress42@iscca.ca
WebmasterShaun Fjaagesundwebmaster@iscca.ca