Wed. Aug 12th, 2020

Board of Directors

PositionNameEmail
PresidentArin ChiltonPresident@iscca.ca
Vice-PresidentDavid Atchisonvp@iscca.ca
Secretarysecretary@iscca.ca
TreasurerMatt Sonntagtreasurer@iscca.ca
Emperor 44Ryan Gingeremperor44@iscca.ca
Empress 44Natasha Briteempress44@iscca.ca
DirectorTIm Lealdirector@iscca.ca
DirectorTy Morgandirector@iscca.ca
DirectorGlen Snooksdirector@iscca.ca
Head of TrusteesDion Boinkheadoftrustees@iscca.ca