Sat. Apr 17th, 2021

Board of Directors

PositionNameEmail
PresidentSteve RinehartPresident@iscca.ca
Vice-PresidentDenise Sluggettvp@iscca.ca
SecretaryMichael Espesethsecretary@iscca.ca
TreasurerMatt Sonntagtreasurer@iscca.ca
Emperor 44Ryan Gingerdirector@iscca.ca
Emprex 44Natasha Britedirector@iscca.ca
DirectorAlison Caseydirector@iscca.ca
DirectorCory Archerdirector@iscca.ca
DirectorFred Udeydirector@iscca.ca
DirectorTim Lealdirector@iscca.ca
Head of CollegeTy Morganheadofcollege@iscca.ca
Head of TrusteesDion Belangerheadoftrustees@iscca.ca